I’m a goose BIRD stalker, INterview Do you Like Peanut Butter, Jam?


I’m a goose BIRD stalker, INterview Do you Like Peanut Butter, Jam?

a big goose is sleeping and i walk up to see how close i can get then start to interview him and chat with him about the way he’s treating the other geese (he is aggressive towards them)

so i bug him to say hello to me, and he does, then ALL the other six geese start to say hello to me. – comical! 😉

i follow the antsy goose up the trail for fun trying to get him to keep talking to me while i interview him

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Fort Erie Travel Leisure Restaurants Entertainment, photography linda randall and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.