Fishin Niagara Boat Ramp Stanley Cup Walleye Tourny Tourism Parkway Fort Erie Ontario Canada Audio Map Tour


Fishin Niagara Boat Ramp Stanley Cup Walleye Tourny Tourism Parkway Fort Erie Ontario Canada Audio Map Tour

I’m goin fishin and forgot my worms.. where can I get some? HERE!!!

it’s across from Nicholls Marine both places are on the Niagara River Trail and part of our tour of things to do while on vacation in ontario canada.

Fort Erie is nice and quiet, you have fresh air (we have NO Pollution) and our town has loads of european cusine to offer our world wide travel people.

I’m video blogging places to go and see and this is part of my “fishing tour.”

If your yachting up the niagara river (not sure if they do that) or say your travelling through the welland canal and need supplies or need to fix your boat.. this is a guide for you.

speaking of guides.. Fishin Niagara has guided tours and fishing trips.. (I would definitely need one.. I don’t have a boat. or a fishing rod… and I can’t stand worms.. I hope he’ll put it on the hook for me if I ask? lol)

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Fort Erie Travel Leisure Restaurants Entertainment, photography linda randall and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.