Niagara Region Nanowrimo Writing a novel in 30 days begins tonight at 1200 midnight 1 Nov 2012 Welcome fellow bloggers and writers


Hi ya!

I’m joining hundreds of thousands of world writers in a challenge – write a novel , 50,000 words in 30 days.

I’ll be busy working on the goal so my blogs will be updated once a week for some, other’s daily or every couple of days.

I have a writers typing tunes playlists that i blog on several of the wordpress blogs

follow the lists on my tweets – the idea girl..

Wish me luck!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in writing travel stories photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.