A Robin Red Breast Bird says Hello To Me While Hiking Merritt Island Park Welland Ontario CANADA VIDEO


A Robin Red Breast Bird says Hello To Me While Hiking Merritt Island Park Welland Ontario CANADA VIDEO

the idea girl says

one of my favorite things to do is bird watching.

today I was watching tons of mice and rats running through a field.

I didn’t have my camera with me.

It would have been fun to watch them scurry around and peek out at me from behind some rocks.

I was giggling at how cute they are.

As long as they stay OUT of my house.. they will REMAIN to be CUTE. 😉 ha ha ha.

notes

it’s always so nice and peaceful while out hiking by the wildlife and nature along the merritt island trails. This little Robin Red Breast? says hello to me when I tell him to say hi to the camera and all the youtube people. lol

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in photography linda randall, St Catharines Hiking & Leisure and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.