Girls’ Generation 소녀시대_THE BOYS_Music Video (KOR ver.) K POP ROCK DANCE SCRIPt Frenzy Niagara writers typing tunes music playlist


Girls’ Generation 소녀시대_THE BOYS_Music Video (KOR ver.) K POP ROCK DANCE SCRIPt Frenzy Niagara writers typing tunes music playlist

the idea girl says

one of the things i like to do is gear up for Script Frenzy which starts all over the world on April 1, 2012.

It doesn’t matter where you are, we all want you to particpate.

I create what I call Writers typing tunes.

A playlist of songs that go for several hours each day so you have something to listen too while you work on your scripts and other projects.

I do it while blogging, organizing files and today I’m writing a new science fiction alien UFO fictional tale ergo novel to be…

I was going to do a whole novel and I thought it would be better to do a short story for part two…

it will be a continuation of my script frenzy screen play.

which is going to be a difficult task.

I’m doing the outlines for both at the moment so i have a rough idea of what events will go in each story.

I write a paragraph or two for script frenzy.

I figure out places and character names.

I have to do it ahead of time.

It’s all Maya stuff based on the actual WOW! decode project that i’m doing.

I take facts and mix it with fiction to make a good story.

Try too 🙂

I write for people that have brain injuries so that they can understand the books.

it’s a new concept, not yet published.

Someday i’ll get around to editing all the novels I’ve written (18 so far) and have them published for everyone to read. 😉

We took a trip yesterday on the NIagara Region buses it was FREE

I’ve filmed quite a few funny videos and I’ll be sharing them later this week on the blogs and youtube channels.

cheers!

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music happy holiday tunes, writing travel stories photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.