Bobs Place Restaurant Dunnville ON Chicken Wings Review Linda Randall


15 views

the idea girl says

here’s one of my awards to a waitress

“you did not make me smile award from Idea Girl Consulting for poor customer service.”

http://www.twitter.com/theideagirl

I’ve uploaded the exterior and interior photos for this restaurant here:

http://www.youtube.com/igcentertainmentca

I didnt like my chicken wings that were served oct 24, 2011 at 12 44 pm est and I was not impressed with the “attitude” we got from the waitress.

I’ve been eating at this restaurant for over 20 years and enjoyed it but this time I was miffed…

I was in a hurry and didnt take time to talk to the manager about it.

usually I would! 🙂

location
121 lock st e dunnville ontario canada 905 774 7463
LLBO drinks beer wine coolers and liquor shots

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in writing travel stories photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.