Katy Perry Vs Boys At Work – Firework In The Sky (Alexandra Damiani Bootleg), club mix, electronic, dance, writers, typing, tunes, music


Katy Perry Vs Boys At Work – Firework In The Sky (Alexandra Damiani Bootleg), club mix, electronic, dance, writers, typing, tunes, music

the idea girl says

this is to show you what kinds of music I’m blogging every day for writers to type too while the create a novel, a manuscript, screenplay, edit a movie, film, animation and blog.

this week I received over 100 videos for club mix, pop, rock, dance, DJ re mixes (my favorite) and country rock tunes.

Each week I try and blog certain styles from every type of music, including indie rock, metal, classical, meditation and just about anything people send to me on youtube.

If you have some great songs to share add me as a friend and I’ll follow back on youtube – ideagirlconsulting or igcentertainmentca and on twitter @theideagirl

 

DJ mix provided by:
http://www.facebook.com/Alexandra.Damiani

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in music happy holiday tunes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.