Recipe – Quick & Fresh Radishes – Your Produce Guy Youtube – Gardener’s Channel


Recipe – Quick & Fresh Radishes – Your Produce Guy Youtube – Gardener’s Channel

the idea girl says

I know many people love to grow gardens so I thought I’d add something interesting to my blog.

I’ll be posting photos and videos soon when I get time to make them.

notes from youtube:

YourProduceGuy shows you how to tell when to pick your radishes and then make a quick little radish recipe that tones down their heat a little and is super tasty. It’s one of my personal favorites!

You can also keep up with me on Facebook & Twitter
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/YourProduceGuy
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/YourProduceGuy

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in Food Recipes Gardening Landscape Home Decor, Food Recipes Home Decor Cooking Baking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.