Elephant Napping – Bathing – Shrine Circus St Catharines Ontario July 11, 2011


I would have loved to tickle the elephants ears or nose for fun

or maybe have a little peanut to give to him for a job well done

the trainer would yell “turn” and the elephant would turn so he could rinse him off

I did try to tape him using a big bubble brush to bath him with…

unfortunately I got lost in “stand by” and I was so fascinated with it all I didn’t realize the camera wasn’t filming (error memory full came up, changed it, then batteries died)

by the time I had finished changing to a new memory card and replacing the batteries

the guy was almost done!

C’est La Vie! 😉

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in niagara on the lake travel tourism ideas photos, photography linda randall, writing travel stories photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.